

Bude-Stratton Town Council Parkhouse Centre Ergue-Gaberic Way Bude EX23 8LD

Tel: 01288 353576

Email: office@bude-stratton.gov.uk
Website: www.bude-stratton.gov.uk

To all members of the Planning Committee

You are summoned to attend a Meeting of the Planning Committee in Room 2/3, The Parkhouse Centre, Bude on Wednesday 8th February 2023 at 3.00 pm for the purpose of transacting the under mentioned business.

K Cornwell - Town Clerk
Date of issue – 2nd February 2023

K. Connell

AGENDA

- 1. To receive and accept apologies for absence
- 2. To receive registered and non-registered disclosable pecuniary interests and non-registerable interests
- 3. Dispensations: to consider requests for dispensations
- 4. Minutes: to receive, confirm and sign the Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held 25th January 2023
- 5. Correspondence Received *copied to all Committee Members unless stated otherwise*
 - a) Decision Notices b) To note and discuss correspondence received and agree any associated actions
- 6. Public participation for public present to make comments concerning the business of the Committee
- 7. Planning applications to discuss and decide on response to Cornwall Council on the applications listed below
- 8. Pre-applications to discuss and decide on response to Cornwall Council on the applications listed below
- 9. To consider and discuss flood and coastal change contingency plans and preparations
- 9. Planning Enforcement To receive updates and discuss and refer, if appropriate, any new issues
- 10. Section 106 monies, CIL (Community Infrastructure Levy) and Developer off Site Contributions

Planning applications -25.01.23

- 1) **Ref. No: PA23/00647** Demolition of existing detached garage and proposed construction of a rear extension, along with internal refurbishments, and window, door and roof replacements. 49 Killerton Road, Bude, EX23 8EN
- 2) **Ref. No: PA23/00700** Construction of detached garage and dwelling annexe. The Hideaway, Maer Down Road, Bude EX23 8NG

Voting members: Cllrs: A Bluett, M Dawe, S Dearing, J Diffey, M Dorey, V Herbert-Coulson, P La Broy, P Purchase
Non-voting members: Cllrs S Browning, K Colwill, L Corrigan-Turner, K Goode, E Hanna, C Moriarty, L Quinton, A Tame, P Tilzey, J Wright